BIC Soleil Glow razor review

(I am a member of Bzzagent and I received this product for free.  This is my personal review)

I signed up to be a member of Bzzagent a few months ago.  What is it? It’s a website that matches you up with products based on surveys you fill out.  When a campaign for a product comes around that you are matched with you get an email to respond if you “want in”. If you select that you do want to be in the campaign you are mailed a box with either the product itself or a coupon for a free product to use, along with coupons to pass on to friends so they can try out the product too.  Once you’ve received your product you use it, and complete some of the activities listed to spread the word of your review on that product.  This blog post is one of those activities.

I am participating in the BIC Soleil Glow razor campaign.  I received these razors about a week ago but didn’t try them until just yesterday.  I waited so I could compare them with a fresh razor of another brand that I have.  Here’s my input…

  • I used a BIC Soleil Glow razor on my left leg and a competitor razor on the right.  The BIC Soleil razor glided much smoother over my leg and knee than the other razor did on my other leg.
  • I used the BIC Soleil Glow razor on my left armpit (tmi? Sorry!) and the competitor razor on my right.  I got a closer shave with the BIC Soleil Glow razor as evident this morning when I looked…. I have growth already on the right and none on the left
  • The BIC Soleil Glow Razor has a sturdy grip handle and I didn’t feel like I was going to drop it, even when my hands were all slippery.

The verdict? BIC Soleil Glow won out in my little shower competition.  I have $3 off coupons to share if you would like one!

  I #gotitfree and so can you! Visit http://www.bzzagent.com today and sign up for FREE!

This entry was posted in General, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

