Reduce GoGo straw cups (PLUS 30% off!!)

These reusable straw cups are AMAZING!  The Reduce GoGo’s straw cups are a sturdy plastic cup that is BPA free and dishwasher safe.  The lids snap on tight and are difficult for little fingers to remove.  The straw is a sturdy plastic as well and they cant be pulled completely out of the lid because there is a small ring stopper at the end that keeps the rugrats from removing it and dumping out their drink.

  
Even though they are dishwasher safe, I wash the lids and straws by hand because I feel I’d get them cleaner than my machine would.  The cups go on the top rack and clean up wonderfully.  When your kids are bigger, you can use the cups without the lid and straw as well.  They stack together nicely which is great for saving room in the cabinets.  They have a wide base and are easily gripped by my two boys (2 and 3)

  
I had bought them at Walmart a year or so ago and I haven’t been able to find them recently so I went in search of them online.  I had been using straw sippy cups and I just cant get them completely clean.  All the nooks, crannies, and crevices cant be reached very well…. and that’s with using a small bottle/sipply cup brush.  As soon as my order gets here, I’m tossing the sippy cups.

You can find these cups and many other awesome products for both adults and kids here:

http://www.reduceeveryday.com/

Right now they are having a “Back to School” save and you can save 30% off your total purchase by using the discount code BTS2015

I haven’t received compensation of any kind for this post.  I simply LOVE these cups and wanted to share them with you!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

